Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Antczak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Antczak

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Smith

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Military Service Members: My most recent experience solidified my desire to write a review. In addition to exceptional service, friendly candor, and a genuine interest in helping a customer – as stated in the aforementioned reviews from others, I would like to write a review that relates to my most recent military-centric experience. As many military families / customers know, pre-deployment for overseas duties is incredibly stressful and characterized by being task-saturated due to a person being gone for extended periods of time. I wrote an email to StateFarm about my military situation and expected this to be a multi-day affair with a couple of emails exchanged back and forth. Lori responded and gave me such a concise yet substantive email laying out my options that made everything so very clear and easy. She then took the initiative to do some other work – that she did not have to do – on my behalf. In the aggregate, Lori made this the easiest task on my checklist. It was stress-free and simple. I cannot emphasize how much that matters when there is so much stuff to do before I leave. For the people on here who hold advanced degrees in business, I would give them a 10 on the scale for my willingness to recommend Lori and her team to a friend (the highest for this measure)."

Janet Stavrides

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a top flight group of people. We have been customers since getting our drivers licenses MANY years ago. They always go above and beyond to help us and see that we are treated fairly by all parties. I can't say enough positive things about this agent and staff. Thank You!"

D.D.

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is ALWAYS helpful and extremely kind whenever I speak to her. Over the years she legitimately has gone above and beyond to help me, or break down anything I may not initially understand. Today was my first encounter with Jenn, and I am happy to share that it was a positive one as well. I just wanted to post this to solidify the accuracy of the other reviews posted about this team. They really are that great!"

Yili Guo

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Antczak (Steve Antczak’s office) has been our State Farm agent the 30 years we lived in PA, and she has always been amazingly helpful. We had a few claims over the years and Jen guided us through all of them, answering all of our questions and giving us confidence that things would be handled properly. In addition to being kind, she thinks for you, anticipates needs and is a good listener. I believe those are the reasons why she is very easy to talk to and so great at what she does. We moved out of PA in 2020 and had to switch insurance agents. Unfortunately, we got hit in a car accident in the fall of 2021. Our new State Farm agent has been not nearly as helpful. During the claims process, we were often lost and very stressed. I ended up calling Jen and she helped us a lot with the claim, even though we were not insured with her office any more. During the process I learned some more about why Jen is such an amazing agent. Since our car is a Tesla, the repair process was a bit complicated. When we talked about some of the things I learned during the process, Jen would say, “That’s very good to know and I will find out more. It will also help my clients having Tesla cars here.” She is constantly seeking new knowledge to service her customers better! Jen is a fantastic agent, and I highly recommend her to anybody looking for insurance. It will be very difficult to find anybody who works as hard, and does as good a job as she does."

Wendy Henry

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, very quick response time. Easy to work with!!"

Donna Kenyon

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had them for over 30 years. I cannot say enough about Lori. She is absolutely the best!!! She has helped me many times through the years and has calmed me down when things have gone wrong. I will miss you Lori when I move. 😢. State Farm needs to change their commercial. They need to make it Lori from State Farm and get rid of Jake from State Farm. Thank you for everything 💕"

Anthony Collicchio

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm over 30 years and never had a problem. They really look out for me and my family."

Nancy Fortmann

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long-time customer. Lori always helpful and good-natured. Very nice speaking with her."

Bryna Brush

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our relationship spans over 2 decades. The entire team go above and beyond to assist with all of our insurance needs and always make us feel as though we are a priority. Always a genuine pleasure to work with!"

Lauren McCrudden

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve Antczak ..... state farm agent is the best!! I'm so thankful for Lori Cassel and Jen Antczak. These people have always watched out for my husband and myself. Thank you for being the greatest!!"

scarlett murray

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with this Agent for 20 years, through car changes, hail storms and now teenage drivers. We always feel comfortable reaching out, get quick responses and are treated as friends. We highly recommend this Agent and look forward to another 20 years!"

Francesco Dambruoso

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Lori, she makes it very easy and personal every time I call in to make a change. Great service always recommend them to friends and family."

John Colantonio

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Staff. Lori is alway there to answer my questions. I was out of town back in June 2019 and had an accident. I contacted Jen and she made sure I got a rental so I could get back home. Then both Lori and Jen continued to follow up with me until the case was settled. I could not ask for better representatives. Thank you all."

Marcy Hammond

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Team. Excellent Service. Been with Steve and staff for years!!! Always available and responds quickly. Jen and Lori are great people to work with. Highly recommend Steve Antczak State Farm Insurance."

Patrick Gilmore

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve, Jennifer and Lori have been absolutely incredible for the past 10+ years that we have been a client of their State Farm office in Maple Glen, PA. Having a background in commercial/P&C insurance, I know how difficult the industry is along with how difficult it is to compete in an evolving market place where rates and customer service are king and dictate the type of agency you have as well as how successful you are in the business. The team at State Farm in Maple Glen are second to none when it comes to integrity, professionalism, accuracy, and customer service. Though I have been a long time happy client, I still validate my renewal rates every once in a while and each time Jennifer and Lori do not disappoint in what they are presenting for the upcoming term. Jennifer and Lori have helped us with each and every fender bender/accident we have had (there have been a few), and from checking on our wellbeing to helping with the claims process along with getting the vehicle and or property fixed to its original form, they make the process so much easier. The “A-Team”, Steve, Jennifer and Lorri never disappoint in how they handle whatever situation my family and I throw at them and with their prompt responsiveness, compassion, and professionalism I look forward to continuing to work with them for years to come. I highly suggest you reaching out to the State Farm office in Maple Glen for any of your insurance needs, there is not a doubt in my mind that they will treat you with the upmost professionalism and like family as that is an integral part of their value add."

Mike Goebner

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori and Jen did a great job helping me a claim.They are always there when I need anything and are always friendly and take care of all my issues promptly.I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great insurance agency."

Anne McGowan

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency. Both Jen and Lori are very reliable. They are a great team and the response time was excellent They handled my claim immediately. My car was towed to the shop and I had a rental by 3pm the same day. Aside from my recent accident, Lori called me the other day and was able to lower my monthly rate. 5 STAR TEAM!!!"

Joe Hollenden

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jen and Lori have always been helpful in any situation. Love them both!"

Karen Barnes

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Lori and Jen for years, I have referred several people to State Farm. Lori and Jen are amazing!! I am happy to have incredible service. They are always available to speak to and always helpful. I’m 100% satisfied. Thank you, Lori and Jen!!"

Dale McElhinney

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Always knowledgeable. Always goes above and beyond. Always the best insurance experience ever."

Andy Silverman

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance with my local State Farm branch. They are well informed and always are looking out for getting me the best rates for my insurance needs. Lori has been especially helpful and was a real life saver when we were buying and selling a car. They are always available to answer questions and have no problem walking me through the insurance options that make the most sense for us."

A Roller

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great personal service."

Amy Sumner

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm agent and his staff. Lori always goes out of her way to answer my questions and they are always concerned with me saving the most possible money. I've been through 3 teenagers with this team, too!"

Susan Hoffman

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"By far, the best State Farm Agents in the area! I've worked with several different agents throughout the years, but never received the personal and friendly service as provided by Lori Cassell and the Antczak's. Ya'll ROCK!"

Julie Getz

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend, staff (especially Lori) are wonderful!"